Ladies Gaelic Football Association All-Ireland Senior Club Championship Finals 2011-Present

Ladies Gaelic Football Association Logo
Ladies Gaelic Football Association Logo [Reference: 1]


27.11.2011Carnacon (Mayo)2-12 (18)Na Fianna (Dublin)2-4 (10)
02.12.2012Donaghmoyne (Monaghan)1-10 (13)Carnacon (Mayo)1-5 (8)
01.12.2013Carnacon (Mayo)1-6 (9)Donaghmoyne (Monaghan)0-8 (8)
30.11.2014CLG An Tearmainn (Donegal)3-12 (21)Mourneabbey (Cork)1-13 (16)
06.12.2015Donaghmoyne (Monaghan)0-11 (11)Mourneabbey (Cork)0-8 (8)
04.12.2016Donaghmoyne (Monaghan)2-9 (15)Foxrock Cabinteely (Dublin)0-8 (8)
03.12.2017Carnacon (Mayo)0-15 (15)Mourneabbey (Cork)1-10 (13)
08.12.2018Mourneabbey (Cork)1-13 (16)Foxrock Cabinteely (Dublin)1-7 (10)
23.11.2019Mourneabbey (Cork)2-9 (15)Kilkerrin-Clonberne (Galway)0-14 (14)
LGFA Ladies Gaelic Football Association All Ireland Senior Club Championship Finals 2011-Present [Reference: 2]


For the last decade Carnacon (Co. Mayo – 3 times winners, once runners-up), Donaghmoyne (Co. Monaghan – 3 times winners, once runners-up) and Mournabbey (Co. Cork – twice winners, 3 times runners-up) have dominated the LGFA Ladies Gaelic Football association All Ireland Senior Club Championship. The only club to break these three teams dominance has been CLG An Tearmainn from Donegal who won the Championship in 2014.



[1] Ladies Gaelic Football Association (2020) LGFA Logo [Internet] Available from: [Accessed 30 March 2020]


[2] Ladies Gaelic Football Association (2020) Results [Filter by: Year = 2011 to 2020] [Internet] Available from: %5BAccessed 25 March 2020]


Thanks to Rose McCabe (Wexford)

About this document

Researched, compiled and written by Enda Mulcahy for the

Eirball | GAA World Archive

Last Updated: 12 November 2020

(c) Copyright Enda Mulcahy and Eirball 2020

You may quote this document in part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the authors. All Rights Reserved.

Leave a Reply