New GAA Counties

As well as a Gaeltacht Football Championship, the GAA has experimented with new counties in lower level Hurling Competitions, such as the National Hurling League Division 3B counties Fingal (North Dublin) and South Down, as a way of promoting Football and Hurling in non-traditional areas. None of these counties is, however, currently recognised as an official GAA county.

An Gaeltacht GAA

An Gaeltacht GAA Comortais Peile na Gaeltachta (Finals):

GAA Comortas Peile na Gaeltachta Senior Finals 1969-Present

Fingal GAA

Dublin GAA Fingal Schools Football League (Seasons): 1976