Gaeltacht GAA

This is the Landing Page for the Archive All-Time Results of Gaeltacht GAA. The GAA World Archive is an ongoing project and part of the – Irish, North American and World Sports Archives

About Comortas Peile na Gaeltachta

Comortas Peile na Gaeltachta is an All Ireland Football Championship held annually since 1969 between Club sides from the Gaeltacht Areas of Donegal (Ulster), Galway and Mayo (Connacht), Kerry, Cork and Waterford (Munster) and Meath (Leinster). [Reference: 8]

Comórtas Peile na Gaeltachta Logo 2022 [References: 1]

[1] Comórtas Peile na Gaeltachta 2022 Facebook (2022) Profile Picture, March 9, 2022 [Internet] Available from: [Accessed 12 June 2022][Actual Logo Reference at: ][Accessed 12 June 2022]

An Gaeltacht GAA

Comortais Peile na Gaeltachta

An Gaeltacht GAA Comórtas Peile na Gaeltachta (Finals):

GAA Comortas Peile na Gaeltachta Senior Finals 1969-Present

An Gaeltacht GAA Comórtas Peile na Gaeltachta (Season Scoreboards):

2022 Final: Béal Átha an Ghaorthaidh (Corcaigh) 2-10 Naomh Conaill (Dhún na nGall) 0-11