Dublin Ireland 5th September 2021..A woman attending the All Ireland Ladies Gaelic Football Final between meath and Dublin

Other GAA

Other GAA

Other GAA Football and Hurling competitions include the Higher Education Championships featuring Universities and Colleges; the Gaeltacht Football Championships; and the GAA Sevens and GAA Elevens tournaments designed to promote Gaelic Games in the Gaeltacht Areas and other non-traditional areas such as Cities and the Counties of Dublin – Fingal, Dún Laoghaire-Rathdown and South Dublin.

Colleges GAA

LGFA Higher Education Championship

Gaeltacht GAA

About Comortas Peile na Gaeltachta

Comortas Peile na Gaeltachta is an All Ireland Football Championship held annually since 1969 between Club sides from the Gaeltacht Areas of Donegal (Ulster), Galway and Mayo (Connacht), Kerry, Cork and Waterford (Munster) and Meath (Leinster). [Reference: 8]

GAA 7s and 11s