Britain GAA

There are two GAA Provincial Councils outside Ireland: the World Games comprising New York, United States, Canada, Australasia, Europe, Asia and Middle East GAA Councils; and the Britain GAA Provincial Council comprising the GAA Counties of London, Warwickshire, Lancashire, Yorkshire, Hertfordshire, Gloucestershire and Scotland. Both have County Championships and Provincial Championships in Gaelic Football, Hurling, Camogie and Ladies Gaelic, although not all as yet have Hurling, Camogie or Ladies Gaelic Football Championships.

Britain GAA

Britain GAA Provincial Championships (Finals):

Britain GAA Hurling Club Championship Finals 1967-Present

Britain GAA Football Club Championship Finals 1967-Present

Scotland GAA

Scotland GAA Football (Finals):

Scotland GAA Football Men’s Senior Championship Finals 1985-Present

London GAA

London GAA Division 1 Hurling League (Seasons): 2019

Warwickshire GAA

Warwickshire GAA Senior Football Chamionship (Seasons): 2019